KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA SUNGAI BESI
Batu 7,Jalan Sungai Besi,
57100 Kuala Lumpur.
Pengarah : Pn. Haslinda binti Jamaluddin
Tel: 03-9056 2997 / 9056 2945 / 9057 2960
Faks :03- 9058 7525
Email : pengarah_persada@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Sg Besi

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA BUKIT MERTAJAM
Jalan Kampung Baru,
14000 Bukit Mertajam,
Pulau Pinang
Pengarah : Pn. Juzaila binti Omar
Tel : 04-5304923 / 5376675
Fax : 04-539 4835
Email : pengarah_bm@adk.gov.my
   

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA TAMPOI
81200 Johor Bharu,
Johor
Pengarah : En. Aman bin Mustapha
Tel:07-236 1711
Fax:07-237 1799
Email : pengarah_pstampoi@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Tampoi

 

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA PAPAR
Beg Berkunci No. 7,
Batu 30, Jalan Papar, Beaufort,
89609 Papar, Sabah.
Pengarah : Pn. Roswati binti Apin @ Nadhariah binti Md. Ariffin
Tel : 088-912893/ 912487
Faks :088-915786
Email : pengarah_papar@adk.gov.my
   
KLINIK C&C 1 MALAYSIA KOTA BHARU
Jalan Padang Tembak,
16100 Pengkalan Chepa,
Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Pengarah : En. Supindi bin Usop @ Yusop
Tel: 09-7717350/ 7717357
Faks: 09-749816
Email : pengarah_kotabharu@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Kota Bharu

 

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA KUCHING
Km 10, Jalan Penrissen,
93250 Kuching,
Sarawak.
Pengarah : Pn. Winnie Anak Lugit
Tel : 082-612411/  612412
Faks : 082-612785
Email : pengarah_kuching@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Kuching

 

   

KLINIK C&C 1 MALAYSIA TAMPIN
73000 Tampin Pos,
Pulau Sebang,
Melaka
Pengarah : Pn. Siti Mariam binti Mursidan
Tel: 06-4411922
Faks: 06-4417858
Email : pengarah_tampin@adk.gov.my
 

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA JERANTUT
KM 4, Jalan Benta,
27000 Jerantut, Pahang
Pengarah : En. Rizal bin Tawil
Tel : 09-266 5442 / 5443 / 6525 / 5399
Faks: 09-266 6106
Email : pengarah_jerantut@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Jerantut

 

   

KLINIK C&C 1 MALAYSIA KARANGAN
Simpang Tiga Kem,
09700 Karangan, Kedah
Pengarah : Tn. Hj. Mohammad Nazer bin Hj. Mustafa
No. Telefon : 04-4056014
No. Faks : 04-4056309
E-mail : pengarah_karangan@adk.gov.my
Peta ke Klinik C&C 1M Karangan

KLINIK C&C 1MALAYSIA BACHOK (W)
KM12, Jalan Bachok
Tok Bali, Telong
16310 Bachok Kelantan
Pengarah : Pn. Hasmah Binti Yusoh
No. Telefon : 09-7781101
No. Faks : 09-7788716
E-mail : pengarah_bachok@adk.gov.my

   
KLINIK C&C 1 MALAYSIA DENGKIL
KM 4, Jalan Dengkil Banting
43800 Dengkil
Selangor
Pengarah : En. Mustapha bin Salim
No. Telefon : 03-87686049
No. Faks : 03-87687948
E-mail : pengarah_dengkil@adk.gov.my

KLINIK C&C 1 MALAYSIA SUNGAI RUAN
27500 Sungai Ruan
Pahang
Pengarah : En. Rosland bin Hussen
No. Telefon : 09-3687763
No. Faks : 09-3687762
E-mail : pengarah_sgruan@adk.gov.my